Indeed! It's almost the end of June! We are now now been over 9 months in Japan and soon it's going home. The current semester flies by.
+ For about 3-4 days, we are in the rainy season. It's raining, fortunately not quite as often as feared, but the temperature and the air is terrible. The humidity is pretty intense, because you realize the first Japan but a relatively tropical country. 29 ° and 100% humidity are just no fun .... It is only here and sweat. It is disgusting acts consumed .... the air. Fortunately, you can move in stages since about each shop / Conbini / restaurant is air conditioned so that after 10minutes (FAST) would like to go out again.
University + ld ; runs so-so .... Somehow one would like to learn in the last few weeks here ... do not prefer something funny. But do we have a choice? xD
+ next week Saturday are old ladies in the dorm over and draw us yukata (summer kimono) to. There are also food and we get the O-Bon dance taught. Looking forward to totally! * _ * I also bought a yukata last week. He is black with little bunnies on it. Very pretty, but the tightening is not at all ..... This!
+ On Sunday, it then goes to
Otherwise ... in 2 weeks of JLPT2 (the Japanese TOEFL As well, Japan can-test). If I had not logged in yet. In the university enough Stress and Japan enjoy little time and even then this ... bah ... well at a pinch, I can contribute to the well again in Germany. = _ = +
us In a few Germans, the World Cup is of course not gone by. I'm not a big fan and do not watch every game, but as long as a Germany game not 3 clock in the morning (except final?) Is running, I'm there. On Friday we have with the Russians, Japanese, etc. sat in the Lobby and watched the game .... Why have we lost contact? With so much international and our Gegrölle they simply can not lose ...= o =
+ Get out with a photo-Spam:
lunch from the canteen: し ゅまい 野菜 (Shumai Yasai) Something Chinese .... small meatballs in a spring roll shell with vegetables and REIIIS: D. Is quite ok, low in calories. In addition I've made my views a crepe .... Yummy: D
A bamboo grove near the residence hall. \u0026lt;3
This is the avenue to my uni: D If you go down this path you come to a restaurant. More is not there .... xD
entrance sign.
The nothing ..... xD
This is the restaurant-> Gasuto / Gusto. I had an appointment on Sunday before 2 weeks with Erino there and we have let it go really well: Hamburger, baked camembert, salad, parfait ... Yummy: D
car of a manga club board member. How do I know? Connections ....; D
Last week, wash the laundry ...
view from the roof ...
The day was a Kyudo tournament. (Japanese archery) I watched a little. Was quite interesting.
A Thai woman was still at the end of it and they stole my camera and took a photo xD
My first package is on its way to Germany! * _ * I hope all .... come on the second morning will be sent.
delicious toasts in between xD;
"adult yogurt" - The evening vanilla flavor! : DD Japanese products ... all there again as "adult" version, although it is exactly the same.
food from the canteen: spring rolls. Yummy: D But only if you eat the Thai sauce to it.
Yesterday I got me a chicken cutlet bento-fetched. Delicious. I'll miss something.
... Our friends are back ........
0 comments:
Post a Comment