Friday, December 4, 2009

Pinky West Coast Film



+ penultimate and last Sunday we went to Tokyo. Finally, we had a little time and strength to go along with a trip down a mountain with 30 minutes and then 70-minute ride. Then it ends up in the middle of Shibuya station.
+ Tôkyô is amazing and is indeed a lot more impressive than Berlin, but I felt more at home than here in dump-Hiratsuka.
+ M and I are looking together for hotels for our visit in the spring holiday and found what you needed!


When we were at the first hotel we saw this beautiful park and next to the river and wanted to stroll on it for some long. We did not know exactly where we were and wanted to explore the area around the hotel a little. (Restaurants, Conbinis ,....)

After we had gone a little .... and apparently "day of the marathon" was ... (we're pulling in close to 100 runners, even grandma with over 80!! on the run!) we saw in the distance

. ... something not exactly unknown.


.... and suddenly we did ... to which park we went there ...

..... the Imperial Palace of the ......

before I Nijubashi (bridge) before the main gate.
It was a great chance .... we have razed sightseeing!

how it looks compared to: a spacious place. Everything is quiet in the background are some skyscrapers.

Typical japan .... Old meets New. ground


The entrance to a Japanese subway line. You can see the Kaisatsuguchi (there's one German word for? Entrance lock?). There you put the tickets and go through (if it is valid).

Do it your home! Japanese poster for disruptive activities in the underground.

At some stations, such barriers are constructed. The red doors open right where the doors are retracted the subway. I wonder if they are afraid that people throw themselves in front of the trains?

Then it went to the second hotel to Shimbashi! \u0026lt;3 A beautiful residential neighborhood in Tokyo.

I have the man who climbs out of the window there, when I first saw the photos sighted. .... Crazy coincidence that I took just that.


After the successful site inspection, it was next to Mos Burger (a Japanese fast food chain, such as Mc Doof). It was quite tasty and even then we have filled out an evaluation sheet. Unfortunately I have no photo of the toilet, but I was inspired. Would it not have been such a weird Japanese toilet, it could have been at my grandmother in the bathroom. It was stingy not to doilies and a lot of kitschy decoration.

So! Finally in Harajuku and time for us! Shopping!! \u0026lt;3 - Stop-Why is there so much going on ...? Since so many people are ......

crap it is Saturday .... well there's always so much going on ......
Unfortunately it here for no more pictures because .... .... well it is explained by itself, right?

It was already dark when we came out of Harajuku ... We also vespürten strong hunger .... so we we summarily decided ... to take a traditional Japanese meal to us:

DONER. Myam Myam Myam Myam

The Turks here in Japan are Japanese better than the Turks in Germany, German.
Amazing!
Then we are still left something walking on the Omotesando. They can actually compare 1:1 with the Kurfürstendamm. Same Shops, same prices.







The new single from Yamapi is out! (Famous Japanese singer) He currently does all the advertising space Shibuya's a ....

Small Japanese .... big cars.

Again it is exemplary misstep Japanese fashion sins.

KUCHEEEEEN \u0026lt;3

Whatever ....(...)
the way I had expressed a wish if we had time to the famous giant crossing in Shibuya could go. So we made a trip out with him. Yay! \u0026lt;3


You saw nothing at first and we walked some more gardening, suddenly, people were more and more .... and suddenly we were standing at the lights ...



Since this is barely noted in photographs, I made a small movies: MVI_1098.AVI


So that was my first time as I go through this intersection .... Was not as full as at peak times. I thought it was still impressive.

border Yes, the condom in Japan (though low and almost inaudible) "Safer Sex", but it's there!

Mc Doof .... On some streets there are 2-3 opposite branches.

kebab shop and then a kebab /! It's like here in Berlin! Man!


In the end, then went to Hachiko. A monument to what the dog Hachiko at Shibuya Station is for years waiting for his deceased master, dedicated. He even stuffed ...__ to find in a museum
Today Hachiko is the most popular meeting point at all ... but ... just because he is unsuitable as a meeting place. Everyone meets here, so you sometimes as 10 minutes have to search until you find someone .... Crazy.
----------
went to our second Tôkyô-trip it back to hotel after the show and shop to Harajuku and Ikebukuro. Juche

The good Tokyo City Hall. Really great. Hopefully soon I have time to boot and to see the skyline.


A normal Japanese drug store ...

And why I like Japan? Oh yeah .... because I use it on the road encounters:


Here Tamagotchi announced yet difficult.

way we met a famous Japanese comedian then shopping at!

0 comments:

Post a Comment