Sunday, January 3, 2010

Family Guy Scandinavia

+ Froheeees Neueeees Jaaaahr! \u0026lt;3 +

+ First of course I wish all of you a: HAPPY NEW JAAAAAAHR \u0026lt;3 + on the
this year everything is better .... somehow!

+ On 12.29 we were at "Tonkatsu Ichiban " 一番 トンカツ - eat the best steak shop in the area. It was great. As Nils knew the shop owner and we met by chance, she sent us put up 3 hours before the opening. Grandiose ....* O *
then I'm with Sarah and Nils avatar ( in English with Japanese subtitles ) gone. A great movie! I want him again in 3D look !!!!! \u0026lt;3 +
We were at 30.12. on Comiket ( great manga and anime event / exhibition ) in Tokyo - it was mixed. Unfortunately, there was mostly only Dôjinshis ( of comics fans you draw ).... and these also located more in the Yaoi / Hentai section. It was also quite full, and a certain someone was intolerable from my company .......* cough *
+ An New Year we started with the Russians together a small (or rather LARGE ES ) Eating organized. It was incredibly delicious!
incidentally, we have tried to show in a famous television each year on 31 runs and the 80% of all Japanese look look , but was cleared up the question of the evening entertainment was, incidentally still funny Christmas music at full volume. (no idea why-weird?)
Somehow I have the principle called Japanese mission not quite understand .... there were two sides and you could call for this, but somehow were just songs sung .... weird ?
from + 11 clock (ie curfew in the girls' dorm ) We split into two groups . One went in Tôkyô gene, the other stayed here and made a traditional visit to scream. (First cry visit of the year Hatsumode 初 诣 )
+ New Year's Eve in Japan is more of a contemplative thing you spent with the family. There are no fireworks . You eat, look and said program is then combined with the family shortly before it is to the shrine or temple-00h (depending -here is always mixed properly what the religions prospective t). There you will commit the new year alone, going home and sleeping.
As we near the little Shrine arrived we were greeted by villagers from nearby sincerely. First there was Sake and Mikan and then we waited together that it was 00 clock. At New Year is ringing a large bell (108 times). Each of us could also ring once and then pray. Then we should pray for our common success, got 5 yen, which we should hold and a talisman that is supposed to protect us in the future year.
It was a wonderful experience and I do not think I'll do something again (or? See!)
any case, were all terribly nice and friendly and rarely experienced so much kindness in this country!
12.29.2009 steak dinner & movie!

tea for free! Yummy!

ITADAKIMASUUUU!!


12/30/2009 Comiket Tokyo - Odaiba

off we went early .... 6:30 and get up by 7 to the station!

Uti (right), Nils (not in picture) and I (left) waited with a few Japanese in the inlet to the fairgrounds ...

"a few": D

despite the crowds we were about 20-30 minutes later in! \u0026lt;3 looked

Somehow it from inside as well ....

Exhibition Centre ... looked like an inverted pyramid

Odaiba - I have seen this district Tôkyô the first time and found it quite cool. Will probably not later than March see you again! \u0026lt;3

jacket of a hard-core fans (otaku)

people ....

What would a proper manga / anime convention without .... Cosplay !!!??? Unfortunately, I was disappointed
relative of the Japanese cosplayers. There are about as much bad as in Germany .... and really really really good, unfortunately I have not seen. The two were there is the prettiest ... xD

are the men ....



More men ...






... and when such a hard day at the fair is over, sits the hardcore fan in the car, hugging his achievements and sleeps properly first.

12/31/2009 - Created 01/01/2010 New Year

in Russian-German Cooperation: New Year's Eve Dinner!
The shrine to the Ute, Maddi and I are gone. Right into the bell that rings only one New Year's Eve ...




I've struck the bell of course .... ya! \u0026lt;3

sake, sweet sake, snacks and tangerines! What more could you want?

and about half past 1, it was then already over and we are slowly home in our warm bed ... : D

0 comments:

Post a Comment