In the past week much has happened: It was Golden Week (ゴールデンウィーク) 1-5.5. and we were free! In Japan this week called halt "golden" week, because it is the time with the most bayed holidays and business / schools are free. Many try get in this time, the days between the holidays free and therefore it becomes a whole week, containing the golden week.
Last week Thursday we were at the Tokyo meat market. The event was advertised on the Internet with a relatively lavish website and we, as a German, of course, correct what we have hoped for .... unfortunately we were rather disappointed.
expected instead of a market are only three small booths. One for baking, one for hot dogs and one for wine. The prices were steep, but we all had such a ravenous appetite and wanted to treat something:
sausage with German potato, olives and mozzarella NEM-something and two grain bread. Leckeeeer \u0026lt;3
Roppongi me quite reminiscent of Berlin. Everything green, people sitting on the grass and talk and many children. How different dependent than Japan.
After that our paths have separated and I am with Ute and Kimiko first in Shinjuku something rumgeirrt because Kimiko needed a ticket back home to their parents in Nagoya. (Golden Week halt and you finally can go far ...)
stand around at the counter .... A relatively empty at the moment the largest station in the world. (Yes it is confusing, but you will nevertheless get lost ... xD)
On the way back we have three then made a short detour to Machida (major city on the way, if we are not to Tô ; want to drive kyô) made. There were incredibly delicious food (as always):
Another proof of the alpaca craze in Japan: An Alpaca bathmat. I would have liked in Germany .... quite chic, right? xD
then (to complete the day) we have Purikura first made. If we ned three dashing girls? xD
On Saturday went shopping there. It has even been successful: I have found three tops! : D For lunch it was home-made O-nigiri with salmon, and salmon-Mayo, nem chicken and miso soup. Leckeeer \u0026lt;3
then we were spontaneously even in the cinema of Alice in Wonderland \u0026lt;3 in 3D! My first 3D movie. It took a long time until I got used to the glasses, but otherwise it was quite cool. Looks really great and from the casting:
The film was technically story now sooo not particularly great but to be implemented. Johnny Depp .... hachja : D
On Sunday I had an appointment with Erino from my art club. We went together to Kamakura.
It was super sunny and 26 ° determined. Crazy how fast the weather got so warm.
Kamakura was full (again Golden Week ...), but it was bearable
There were several weddings in the above Shinto shrine.
a wedding party.
A Shinto priest blesses the couple (or so ... XD)
The mighty gingko tree (a kind of symbol of the holy shrine and super: D), the there was still 4 months ago, 1 month later overturned. At that time I was in Kamakura, but with Micah, and the whole area was closed off because the huge thing had to be removed. The tree was beyond saving, a disease he had eaten from the inside and a wind shock to him then. Now, there is only this little thing there, and is a popular and eye-catching photo background.
Erino and I eat the ice. Vanilla ice cream with Kinako and brown cane sugar syrup.
In Kamakura, there are a lot of German hot dog stands. Two, we have tested: was ok! : D
After that I was too Erino at home. A Japanese home! * O * It was great. Her family was super nice, especially her grandmother was a stunner. She has sung Loreley!! On GERMAN XD
you have a dog, three mice and a small yellow bird. The dog Cinnamon (cinnamon) was brilliant. He did not leave everything on my part.
It was a great day.
On Tuesday, I was again in Tokyo to a puppet show. However, something too many pictures and also rather uninteresting vll.
Big Sight Exhibition Center Tokyo - Odaiba
Yesterday we were in Ebina and have the second part of Nodame Cantabile seen * O * It was sooooo schöööön \u0026lt;3 Sorry, there are very strange Japanese movie theaters and more moviegoers. Outwardly, everything looks European, but Japanese do not laugh at the movies. They are completely quiet. You not even twitch an eyelid .... It's always very embarrassing, if you like sitting in a chair, can hardly keep from laughing and no one laughs ...
What's more?
Yes exactly .... The bugs are back ...
0 comments:
Post a Comment