Summer is here! ... Today we had wind chill 27 ° C, The sun burned like nothing and ... puuuuh .... Yes it was hot: D
Last Friday was a welcome party for all new members of the Unizirkel. I am now officially a member of the B-Ken (Art Circle) and therefore was allowed to participate.
There was sushi, unfortunately, very little, but delicious! I could save my favorite sushi like tuna, shrimp and egg \u0026lt;3
We have all eaten within 5 minutes .... . Nevertheless, all in great spirits
Yeeeeah had: D
the end there was only 6
Saturday was BBQ boy behind the dorm. I was struck a little, but I'm still out. Unfortunately, it was more than boring and the food has not tasted, nor served to all. In the end we even ended up at Mc Doof .... well, yes xD At least we were tired!
On Sunday BBQ with my club in HonAtsugi the Sagami River. A very beautiful area. \u0026lt;3
I've been looking forward all week, but after the rather botched BBQ the night before I went with no great expectations of the matter. It was however quite different.
Our Senpais (senior member of the club) have all planned out and purchased and it was great. There was Okonomiyaki (Japanese pancakes filled with unsweetened octopus, shrimp, egg, cheese, lettuce ,....), Yakisoba (fried noodles), yakitori (chicken skewers small), roasted meat and tons of sausage.
It was pretty windy .....
... but SAUlecker: D
from the stones on the river, we have built 5-6 Grills
Great weather \u0026lt;3
yakitori (chicken skewers)
. what does this face? > O \u0026lt;
Fried Noodles with vegetables \u0026lt;3
sausages
Okonomiyaki Yummy!
fruit! \u0026lt;3
Slaughtered by my Senpai .... xD
eaten by me .... \u0026lt;_ \u0026lt;Always eat at. I hope it is soon time other photos of me .... lol
Probably not more .... The others are not so much better! Japan at your eating habits!! \u0026lt;3
This is the so-called "BOX".
Each club has 1-2 abstellkammerartige the University of rooms there. It is either stored objects, or the whole club will be held there. Second, the case for me. We also heard the kiln for the pottery to ^ _ ^ Because the weather is so good, however, we are outside a lot. Usually we chat from, and is drawn ...., but yes we usually make nonsense and babble about God and the world. It is so soon to our summer exhibition. I have to come up with another 2-3 items for submission ....> o \u0026lt;Difficult!
On Monday, Yasui-kun (red top) get paid for any raffle bubbles. We have tried to "elaborate," shoot photos of it .... but it's more .... well, right? : D is also the way "fast-talk-Senpai". I still can not remember all the names, so most have nicknames. There are "permanent cold" Senpai, as well as "lethargy" Senpai ,.... etc.
0 comments:
Post a Comment